Menu Foxes Piece School
Home Page

Foxes Piece School

Term Times

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 

 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February 

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 

Monday 6th June - Wednesday 20th July 

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

 

Top