Menu Foxes Piece School
Home Page

Foxes Piece School

Term Times

 

Autumn 2020

Wednesday 2nd September              Thursday 22nd October

Monday 2nd November                     Friday 18th December 

 

Spring 2021

Tuesday 5th January                         Friday 12th February 

Monday 22nd February                     Thursday 1st April 

 

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April                             Friday 28th May 

Monday 7th June                               Wednesday 21st July 

 

INSET Days

Monday 6th January 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020 

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

 

Top