Menu Foxes Piece School
Home Page

Foxes Piece School

Term Times

 

Autumn Term 2023

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October 

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December 

 

Spring Term 2024

Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March 

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May 

Tuesday 4th June - Tuesday 23rd July 

 

Inset Days

Thursday 4th January 2024

Friday 5th January 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

 

Bank Holidays 

Monday 8th May 2024

 

Top