Menu Foxes Piece School
Home Page

Foxes Piece School

Term Times

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES 2019

         

Autumn 2019 

Wednesday 4th September         Friday 25th October 

Monday 4th November                Thursday 19th December 

 

Spring 2020

Tuesday 7th January                   Friday 14th February 

Monday 24th February                Friday 3rd April 

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April                        Friday 22nd May  

Monday 1st June                          Friday 17th July 

 

INSET Days

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Top