Menu Foxes Piece School
Home Page

Foxes Piece School

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Byron - Headteacher 

Mrs K Byer - Assistant Headteacher 


Designated Child Protection Leads – Mrs J Byron and Mrs K Byer



Mrs K Byer and Miss L Hayward 


Office Staff 

Mrs L Chapman - Office Manager 

Miss V Kelly - Bursar 


Site Manager 

Mr D McDonald 


Midday Supervisors 

Mrs J White

Miss L Skates

Mrs B Englefield 


Class Teachers

Mrs C Barry - Reception Class Teacher and Early Years Lead

Mrs C Ward and Mrs Drillingcourt - Year 1 Teachers 

Miss H Matthews - Year 2 Teacher 

Miss L Hayward - Year 3 Teacher

Miss A Batchelor - Year 4 Teacher 

Mr A Putman - Year 5 Teacher 

Mrs V Potter - Year 6 Teacher  

Mrs L Tennant - 'Golden Eagles' Booster Teacher 

Miss R Kerr - 1:1/Booster Teacher

Mrs N Khawaja - 1:1/Booster Teacher

Mrs L Dempsey - 1:1/Booster Teacher 


Support Staff

Mrs L Turner

Mrs C Pluck

Miss C Saunders 

Mrs S North 

Mrs C Hedges 

Miss C Plumridge 

Mrs H Czornyj 

Mrs D Allen

Mrs E Savory

Mrs A Hollingsworth 

Mr D Potton

Mrs K Oakes

Miss L Clements

Mr M Lockwood